

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1075)

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Director

Mr. Lu Lei (Vice President and Secretary of the Board)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Zhe (*Chairman*) Dr. Feng Hao Cheng Mr. Zhou Weihua Mr. Shan Yuhu Ms. An Lili Mr. Cao Jun

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Zhou Liye Mr. Gong Zhiqiang Dr. Jiao Jie Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides the position of each Board member serves in these committees.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Lu Lei				М
Xu Zhe			С	С
Zhou Weihua				
Shan Yuhu				
An Lili				
Feng Hao Cheng		М		
Cao Jun				
Zhou Liye	С	М		
Gong Zhiqiang	М	С	М	
Jiao Jie	М			М
Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell	М		М	

Notes:

- C represents Chairman of the relevant Committees
- M represents Member of the relevant Committees

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED* Mr. Lui Lei Vice President, Executive Director and

Secretary of the Board

Beijing, PRC, 12 January 2016

As of the date hereof, the executive director of the Company is Mr. Lu Lei; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Xu Zhe, Dr. Feng Hao Cheng, Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu, Ms. An Lili, Mr. Cao Jun, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Zhou Liye, Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Dr. Jiao Jie and Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell.