

CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*

首都信息發展股份有限公司

(於中華人民共和國註冊成立之股份有限公司)

(股份代號:1075)

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Donghui (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Yiqian (General Manager)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yan Yi

Mr. Xin Shuangbai

Ms. Zhao Shujie

Mr. Jiang Wei

Mr. Wang Yuzheng

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Gong Zhiqiang

Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell

Mr. Yang Xiaohui

Mr. Dong Jin

Mr. Li Jianqiang

The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides the position of each Board member serves in these committees.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Rule of Law and Compliance Committee
Yu Donghui			С	С	С
Zhang Yiqian				M	M
Yan Yi		M			
Xin Shuangbai					
Zhao Shujie					
Jiang Wei					
Wang Yuzheng					
Gong Zhiqiang	M	С	M		M
Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell	M		M		
Yang Xiaohui	С	M			
Dong Jin				M	
Li Jianqiang				M	

Notes:

C represents Chairman of the relevant Committees

M represents Member of the relevant Committees

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*
Yu Donghui
Chairman

Beijing, PRC, 29 April 2025

As at the date of this notice, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yu Donghui and Mr. Zhang Yiqian; the non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Yan Yi, Mr. Xin Shuangbai, Ms. Zhao Shujie, Mr. Jiang Wei and Mr. Wang Yuzheng; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Yang Xiaohui, Mr. Dong Jin and Mr. Li Jianqiang.

^{*} For identification purpose only