Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CAPINFOCAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED* 首都信息發展股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1075)

POLL RESULTS OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING AND CHANGE OF DIRECTORS

The Board is pleased to announce that at the EGM held on 29 April 2025, the ordinary resolutions as stated in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

The Board further announces that Mr. Zhou has resigned as the non-executive Director effective from the conclusion of the EGM. Besides, Mr. Wang was appointed as the non-executive Director of the ninth session of the Board at the EGM.

Reference is made to the circular dated 7 April 2025 (the "Circular") of Capinfo Company Limited* (the "Company") to the Shareholders and the notice of EGM dated 7 April 2025 (the "Notice"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF EGM

The Board is pleased to announce that the results of the ordinary resolutions in respect of a poll taken at the EGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (approximate % of total votes cast at the EGM)	
		For	Against
1.	To elect Mr. Wang Yuzheng as non-executive Director of the	212,388,609	0
	ninth session of the Board of the Company.	(100%)	(0%)

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of votes (approximate % of total votes cast at the EGM)	
		For	Against
2.	To authorize the Board to enter into a service contract with	212,388,609	0
	the newly elected non-executive Director pursuant to such	(100%)	(0%)
	terms and conditions as the Board shall think fit and to do all		
	such acts and things to give effect to such matters.		

Since more than one-half of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions, all the above ordinary resolutions were duly passed at the EGM.

As at the date of the EGM, the number of issued Shares of the Company was 289,808,609 Shares. The total number of issued Shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the EGM was 289,808,609 Shares. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the EGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shares requiring the holders to abstain from voting at the EGM under the Listing Rules.

The vote-taking at the EGM was scrutinized by Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong H Shares Registrar and Transfer Office of the Company, in conjunction with Beijing DOCVIT Law Firm.

Ms. Yan Yi, Ms. Zhao Shujie, Mr. Jiang Wei, Mr. Yang Xiaohui and Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell attended the EGM, while Mr. Yu Donghui, Mr. Zhang Yiqian, Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Xin Shuangbai, Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Dong Jin and Mr. Li Jianqiang were unable to attend the EGM due to other work arrangements.

CHANGE OF DIRECTORS

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 31 March 2025.

The Board announces that due to other work arrangements, Mr. Zhou Weihua ("Mr. Zhou") has resigned as the non-executive Director effective from the conclusion of the EGM. Mr. Zhou has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.

The Board further announces that Mr. Wang Yuzheng ("Mr. Wang") was appointed as the non-executive Director of the ninth session of the Board at the EGM. The biographical details of Mr. Wang were set out in the Circular and the announcement of the Company dated 31 March 2025.

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*

YU Donghui

Chairman

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 29 April 2025

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yu Donghui and Mr. Zhang Yiqian; the non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Yan Yi, Mr. Xin Shuangbai, Ms. Zhao Shujie, Mr. Jiang Wei and Mr. Wang Yuzheng; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Yang Xiaohui, Mr. Dong Jin and Mr. Li Jianqiang.

* For identification purpose only